Sunday, August 7, 2011

Did you watch MasterChef last night?

I didnt like the way they sucked up to the woman with her hanging out. They were also patronising, and I failed to see how some got through when they sent good people home. Also, does John have to pile so much in his gob?

No comments:

Post a Comment