Sunday, August 7, 2011

Why is it that whenever someone posts a question about how to tell someone you have , everyone always?

jumps all over that person and begins to light into them about how important it is to make sure you tell your partner, and "you didn't have that choice, how could you even consider not even telling your future partner?", etc.//the question is "how to tell?", and for some reason, the H-negative people seem to interpret that as, "should I tell?" And they're usually very rude about it. Come on people, this is someone who is trying to do the right thing and they get criticized for asking a perfectly legitimate question. And on top of that, every time someone asks that question, there are always hella people who say "Try the STD dating sites!" WTF? I, personally, don't do the internet dating thing, and it appals me that people would think that you would want to lok for someone on the internet and the only thing that you know you have in common is --not even something that you should base a relationship on. Please, mature answers only people.

No comments:

Post a Comment