Ludivina Hurlebaus
Saturday, August 6, 2011
What's so awesome about Phineas and Ferb?
I hear 14 year olds talk about how cool it is. What's so great about it? It's animated and highly unreasonable. Shouldn't us teenagers be watching other things? That aren't animated? Why is it so "cool"?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment