Ludivina Hurlebaus
Monday, August 8, 2011
Why can't I connect to the GTS?
When I connect there's three bars but it keeps on saying logging onto nintendo WFC or something. It says that for about an hour but never finishes.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment